Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Beach Harlan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Beach Harlan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rachel Oberst

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy was just the sweetest. She really valued what is best for me and I didn't feel pressured to make a decision!"

Desiree Hannan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently transfered to the State Farm family, and so far it has been a positive experience all the way around. Not only are we saving money, but we have had more attention to detail. Thank you to Mandy, Jess, Michelle & Oz for your excellent customer service."

Sophia Yphantides

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best State Farm I’ve ever worked with. Mandy made me feel confident about my insurance policies and took the time to provide an excellent customer experience!"

Mick Hannan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy was the best!! First class service!"

Jeffrey Kinol

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy was super helpful with all my questions. Such great service!!"

Natalie Hannan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great! So professional! Thank you Mandy for answering my questions!"

Emma Kim

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy is the definition of customer service. She is lovely and helpful and is always ready to take on any question I have. She really does this establishments proud."

Isabel Baumgarten

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"George was super helpful on the phone! Answered all my questions and had a great attitude"

Lauren Lemaster

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy who works for Katie at this State Farm is wonderful to work with. She has helped me with my renters insurance and made it so easy to understand! Definitely recommend"

Lisa Walker

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"George is very helpful and patient!"

Matt Hannan

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy was helpful and knowledgeable when helping us switch our auto and home policies."

Shiv Changela

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was dreading the process of finding the perfect insurance agent until I found George. George was able to answer all my questions with transparency and quelled all my fears and doubts. I can finally live at peace in my newly insured home. Thank you George and team at Katie Beach Harlan!"

Lily N

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great, friendly service! Mandy helped us out and was so easy to work with!!"

Safa Salam

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was so friendly and quick. Mandy did a great job helping me out with what I needed in a timely fashion. Will be recommending to everyone!"

b h

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy was so helpful when she quoted my new car! My socks were knocked off at the quality of her work and how quickly she was able to get it done."

Eric Dieters

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Here is what I emailed to Michele Young after she helped me fully complete new boat coverage on a Friday, I was not expecting to be insured less than an hour Later!! Michele, Thank you so much for getting after this and making it happen so quickly! I really appreciate it! You are very good at your job and I hope you have a great weekend as well!"

Teri Poole

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is helpful and pleasant, especially Osvaldo Hernandez. He handles all my questions professionally and efficiently."

Tom McGinnis

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie made time to meet with me personally to answer my questions and she has a terrific staff in her office! Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!!"

Cory Young

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was stunningly professional and a great help. Would highly recommend!"

Anthony Hernandez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Osvaldo H. helped me with my auto insurance, it was quick and affordable. Thank you for everything !"

Ashley Searle

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency is top notch. Agency Director Jessica Hernandez has been particularly helpful throughout the past several years as I hold a few different policies with them. Jessica is very knowledgeable in this field and is so quick to answer any questions I have, and make the policy changes I request. Thank you Jessica!"

Ali Taquie

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm was very communicative and kind. The agency director Jessica was very kind and helped me out a lot."

Aaron Monsen

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was so helpful and informative, definitely recommending to any friends looking for insurance help"

John Riley

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite insurance office. The staff are great!"

Mason David

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to share my experience. I called with a minor issue Luke helped me. He got me connected to the people I need to talk with, my issue was solve within the hour. Great service!"