Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

R Murphy

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Murphy
"A friend of mine referred me to Os Hernandez at Katie Beach Harlan State Farm Agency. This friend told me that Os was good. He is outstanding. Very helpful and responsive. Os is a total problem solver. Highly recommend."

Soeker Family

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soeker Family
"This is the first insurance agency I don't dread calling. The staff is always willing to go out of their way to help, especially Michele. Thank you for all you do!"

Ricardo Gutierrez

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Gutierrez
"Had a great experience with this office! Very professional and helpful. Ozzy was very helpful and patient with us, choosing a coverage that accommodate our family best! Would definitely recommend Ozzy and his office to anyone interested in excellent customer service and professionalism."

Ali Shamsa

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Shamsa
"Osvaldo was super helpful and helped me get insurance fast on my new car, I definitely recommend him!!"

J Young

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Young
"Michele was very helpful with general questions when asking about insurance. She was very professional & courteous"

Sabrina Chiang

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Chiang
"Mandy was so helpful when I called in! She was very calm and friendly and provided a great experience."

Amelia Hisaw

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Hisaw
"My experience with this firm has been amazing! When I inquired about how to best set myself up for the future, Mandy made be feel welcomed and kindly helped answer all my questions. I gained confidence and security knowing I am well taken care of!"

Grant Koopman

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Koopman
"Mandy really took care of me and really gave me the best options to me!! She was so nice and caring as well!"

Rachel Oberst

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Oberst
"Mandy was just the sweetest. She really valued what is best for me and I didn't feel pressured to make a decision!"

Desiree Hannan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Hannan
"We recently transfered to the State Farm family, and so far it has been a positive experience all the way around. Not only are we saving money, but we have had more attention to detail. Thank you to Mandy, Jess, Michelle & Oz for your excellent customer service."

Sophia Yphantides

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Yphantides
"This is by far the best State Farm I’ve ever worked with. Mandy made me feel confident about my insurance policies and took the time to provide an excellent customer experience!"

Mick Hannan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mick Hannan
"Mandy was the best!! First class service!"

Jeffrey Kinol

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Kinol
"Mandy was super helpful with all my questions. Such great service!!"

Natalie Hannan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Hannan
"It was great! So professional! Thank you Mandy for answering my questions!"

Emma Kim

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Kim
"Mandy is the definition of customer service. She is lovely and helpful and is always ready to take on any question I have. She really does this establishments proud."

Isabel Baumgarten

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Baumgarten
"George was super helpful on the phone! Answered all my questions and had a great attitude"

Lauren Lemaster

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Lemaster
"Mandy who works for Katie at this State Farm is wonderful to work with. She has helped me with my renters insurance and made it so easy to understand! Definitely recommend"

Matt Hannan

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hannan
"Mandy was helpful and knowledgeable when helping us switch our auto and home policies."

Shiv Changela

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shiv Changela
"I was dreading the process of finding the perfect insurance agent until I found George. George was able to answer all my questions with transparency and quelled all my fears and doubts. I can finally live at peace in my newly insured home. Thank you George and team at Katie Beach Harlan!"

Lily N

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lily N
"Such great, friendly service! Mandy helped us out and was so easy to work with!!"

Safa Salam

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Safa Salam
"Service was so friendly and quick. Mandy did a great job helping me out with what I needed in a timely fashion. Will be recommending to everyone!"

b h

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by b h
"Mandy was so helpful when she quoted my new car! My socks were knocked off at the quality of her work and how quickly she was able to get it done."

Eric Dieters

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Dieters
"Here is what I emailed to Michele Young after she helped me fully complete new boat coverage on a Friday, I was not expecting to be insured less than an hour Later!! Michele, Thank you so much for getting after this and making it happen so quickly! I really appreciate it! You are very good at your job and I hope you have a great weekend as well!"

Teri Poole

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Poole
"The staff is helpful and pleasant, especially Osvaldo Hernandez. He handles all my questions professionally and efficiently."

Tom McGinnis

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McGinnis
"Katie made time to meet with me personally to answer my questions and she has a terrific staff in her office! Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!!"