Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Beach Harlan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katie Beach Harlan

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cory Young

Cory Young

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was stunningly professional and a great help. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Hernandez

Anthony Hernandez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Osvaldo H. helped me with my auto insurance, it was quick and affordable. Thank you for everything !"
Profile photo of Ashley Searle

Ashley Searle

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ali Taquie

Ali Taquie

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm was very communicative and kind. The agency director Jessica was very kind and helped me out a lot."
Profile photo of Aaron Monsen

Aaron Monsen

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was so helpful and informative, definitely recommending to any friends looking for insurance help"
Profile photo of John Riley

John Riley

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite insurance office. The staff are great!"
Profile photo of Mason David

Mason David

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to share my experience. I called with a minor issue Luke helped me. He got me connected to the people I need to talk with, my issue was solve within the hour. Great service!"
Profile photo of Joshua Sanson

Joshua Sanson

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Osvaldo helped me get auto and renters insurance. It was an easy process and he gave me the best rate, I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Mary Baker

Mary Baker

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having the same home owner insurance for years I decided it was time to shop around. Michele was not only so helpful and polite, but she pointed out my current policy was under insured and even got me a better rate!"
Profile photo of Rawlins Family

Rawlins Family

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've not met Katie personally, but Os, who works for her, is amazing... very responsive, and really took care of my family when we moved all our auto, home and umbrella coverage under one provider. Couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Steve Nelson

Steve Nelson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie’s office is very professional and quick to respond. I highly recommended if your shopping around."
Profile photo of Ryan Yamaguchi

Ryan Yamaguchi

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience and very worthwhile. Luke was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Andy Martin

Andy Martin

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the privilege of knowing Katie for quite some time and she is an excellent agent and will do what it takes to earn and keep your business. This goes for her knowledgeable and helpful staff also, including Addie!"
Profile photo of Naomi Cooper Martin

Naomi Cooper Martin

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"“This office helped make my insurance so easy. Everybody I have talked to has been so kind and helpful. Addie helped me with all the questions I had. I highly recommend Katie Beach Harlan for any of your insurance needs.”"
Profile photo of kahilah atooli

kahilah atooli

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency. Katie and her staff are professional and knowledgeable. Definitely going to recommend to my friends and family! Addie is also super nice and helpful !!"
Profile photo of Andrea Saldivar

Andrea Saldivar

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her lovely staff made the process of getting insurance so easy. I will be recommend this office to my friends and family. Thank you Katie and staff!!"
Profile photo of Alex Hernandez

Alex Hernandez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely referring family members here. Osvaldo was great setting me up with my life insurance and was quicker then I thought."
Profile photo of Dan Young

Dan Young

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele Young quoted our auto insurance this year. She was very efficient and professional. A job well done."
Profile photo of Barry Lauren

Barry Lauren

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Luke helped me, he was very knowledgeable. Will use them again in the future."
Profile photo of Joe Fox

Joe Fox

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Os and the team at Katie Beach Harlan's agency have been great to work with. They outlined the various options and made sure we had the info we needed to make a good decision. We're happy to have them taking care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kennedy Main

Kennedy Main

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Addison was such an awesome help! She took her time with me and pointed me in the right direction! She also suggested a great place for lunch in her area. 5 star service and recommendation!!! Those tacos were great😂 Thanks ADDISON!"
Profile photo of Christine Riley

Christine Riley

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency will take care of you! Top notch!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Barton

Elizabeth Barton

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in costumer service. Service is exceptional. Spoke with Luke when I called and he provided fantastic service and was very friendly."
Profile photo of marissa self

marissa self

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Addison had great customer service and helped me with all the questions I had. So nice!"